Photo By: Jeff McElroy

                                                                                                                                                                                                   Photo By: Jeff McElroy

poster.jpg

Spring Classes (Located At Balleraena)

Thursday at 8:30-9:30pm   Saturday Classes at 10-11:30am

Thursday, March 15-Ryan Musical Theater

Thursday, March 22-Ashlee Stretch Class  

Saturday, March 24-Lisa- Ballet

Saturday, March 31-Madison Elliott Contemporary

Saturday, April 7- Ashlee-Stretch Class

Thursday, April 12-Ryan Musical Theater

Thursday, April 19-Kelsey Funk Jazz 

Saturday, April 21- Lisa  Ballet

Saturday, April 28-Maddie Ellis Ballet

$15 Drop in Rate or 5 and 10 Class Cards Available

Prices include state sales tax

 Summer Classes (located at Balleraena)

June 15- Eric Campros Adv. Contemporary Class

5-7:30 pm/ $35 or $25 for LiRa Company Members

 Wednesday at 5:30-6:30pm

May 23- Lisa-Yoga Dance Flow

May 30-Thomas- Contemporary

June 20-McKenzie-Lyrical 

June 27-Kelsey- Funk Jazz 

July 11-Raena-Contemporary 

July 18-Lisa-Ballet 

July 25-Lisa-Yoga Dance Flow

$15 Drop in Rate or 5 and 10 Class Cards Available

Prices include state sales tax

 
                                                                                                                                                        Photo By: Jeff McElroy

                                                                                                                                                       Photo By: Jeff McElroy

LiRa Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, February, 20 at 6pm -Dow Rummel

Sunday, March 4 at 7pm- Youth Symphony Orchestra at Washington Pavilion

Wednesday, April 4 at 9am- One Million Cups at the Orpheum Theater

Tuesday, April 24 at 5:30pm- Chamber of Commerce at the Convention Center

Saturday, September 8 at 9am- Fall Arts Festival at the Washington Pavilion/Outside performance

Saturday, November 3 at 6pm- Dancing with the Sioux Falls Stars at The District

 

Main Stage Performances

Thursday, Aug 2 at 7:30pm

Friday, Aug 3 at 1:30pm and 7:30pm

LiRa Auditions for  2018-2019 Season

Saturday, Aug 4 at 2-4pm at Balleraena Dance Studio 

 
 

LiRa Credits

Videography:  Ethan Gettes 

Video Editing:  Jeff Lambert of Promotional Video 

Photographers:  Heidi Hansen, Jeff McElroy, and Rachel Person

 Social Media:  Thomas Nguyen and Ryan Patterson

Rehearsal Videos: Ashlee Simonson

Gear:  Kelsey Freidel Nelson

Logo: Lyndsey Kastein

Website:  Megan Ekeren

 Administrative:  Lisa Conlin

Rehearsal Space:  Raena Rasmussen of Balleraena Dance Studio